Author Topic: The Champ is Here  (Read 329 times)

Offline NJDevil18

  • Posts: 70
    • View Profile
The Champ is Here
« on: February 11, 2021, 07:12:11 PM »
Can only be played when you have a Title Belt card in your Ring area.

Do the following cards work with The Champ is Here?

Blah Blah Blah Tag Team Title Belts and WWE World Heavyweight Title Belts - because it is a not a singular title belt but title belts.

Blah Blah Championship Belt - because it is a championship belt not a title belt.

NXT North American Championship Title - because it is a title, not a belt.

WWE Spinner Belt - because it is just a belt, not a title belt.

I think that basically encompasses all the different wordings.  Thank you.

Offline dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3101
    • View Profile
Re: The Champ is Here
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2021, 07:52:16 PM »
OmniFAQ to the rescue.

Title Belt
-A 'title belt' is a Pre-match Object card designating a title belt, such as WWE Championship Belt. This includes The Million Dollar Title Belt.
-The first three Title Belt cards were printed before the Backlash deck was introduced, they were later updated with a Most Recent Printing to be Pre-match Objects.
-Title Belt cards not printed as Universally Unique are still considered to be Universally Unique.

Title Belt cards are not required to have the words "Title Belt" in the title; they simply have to represent a belt.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.

Offline NJDevil18

  • Posts: 70
    • View Profile
Re: The Champ is Here
« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2021, 07:54:10 PM »
So that’s a yes to all of the above. Thank you mucho!