Author Topic: Jinder question  (Read 419 times)

Offline Kingsantino92

  • Posts: 290
    • View Profile
Jinder question
« on: January 17, 2021, 01:28:43 PM »
And Now, I Will Speak to My People In MY Native Language!     (Jinder Mahal logo)
Action
Discard this card, put up to 1 card from your Ringside at the bottom of your Arsenal; when you move this card to your Arsenal with this effect, draw up to 1 card.
When your Ability is not blank, your next card played this turn can be from under The Maharaja's Protective Turban Case as if from hand.
F: 0     D: 0     Unique

Is it still possible to discard this card if I'm playing it from ringside with the heat trait?

Offline Hogtrail

  • Posts: 1586
    • View Profile
Re: Jinder question
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2021, 02:19:40 PM »
You can play it as if its heat. When its played it leaves your ringside. If its successful, then it goes back to your ringside