Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Topics - mr.slipkchot

Rules Forum / Alberto vs Taunt the fans
October 02, 2013, 12:16:09 PM
Hi there!!

I need to know if he can discard a card from his choice when he looks for a card with taunt the fans, thanks!!
Rules Forum / Can somebody
May 19, 2013, 11:06:27 PM
tell me how the hell can I play a card as a "counter" and what is "flip a card" for example with
Miz's trademark ddt and rewriting Miz-tory

Fantasy Cards / Ryback
December 30, 2012, 01:11:02 PM

do you like him?
Classic Deck Reviews / Any Idea for a tornado tag?
August 04, 2012, 01:17:23 AM
Full Classic

These are the decks that I have

John Cena
Kurt Angle / freakin hero
Jamie Noble
Christian / Leader of the peeps
Teddy Long
Booker T

I can't get any idea to build a very good tornado tag, thanks!!
Rules Forum / Can Somebody please?
June 24, 2012, 04:53:33 PM
I need a complete explanation of the COUNT OUT VICTORY CONDITION, thanks!
Bret Hart:
"Your non unique maneuvers that do not have "reversed" in the text are considered to have "technical" and "Precision" in the title.

Cruiserweight Tittle Belt TB:
At the end of the Prematch phase, search your Arsenal for a non unique High Risk maneuver without reversed in the text or a non-Unique card with "Technical" or "Precision" in the tittle, reveal it put it in your hand and shuffle your Arsenal.

May I look for any non unique maneuver like Scoop Slam TB with that tittle belt with bret hart because of his ablity?

Rules Forum / Tornado Tag question
February 05, 2012, 07:17:52 PM
If my team consists of one Diva and one Male may I play the wwe womens championship belt? or the stip evenin gown match?

Rules Forum / Banned from Ringside vs Pippers Pit
January 27, 2012, 09:02:44 PM
What effect goes first? the removed card or the reversed card goes to the bottom of the arsenal? thanks!
Rules Forum / marking out TB
January 15, 2012, 06:23:00 PM
Remove 2 cards in your opponent's Ringside pile from the game.
When this card is in your Ring area, non-unique maneuvers played from your opponent's hand also count as Action cards until the end of his turn.


Does this card activate the superstar ability of highlight of the night?
because the maneuver is also considered action so for my ability he cannot play more than 1 maneuver per turn is that ok?

and also does this apply for Arm Breaker TB and Indian Strap Match?

Rules Forum / Jerry the King Lawler question
January 05, 2012, 08:31:13 PM
1.- What happen if my opponent reveals his signatures? I still have the same value of him?

2.- What happens if I reveal my signatures? I still have the same value of him?

3.- What happens if I play a tittle belt? I get more value than my opponent or I still have the same value as him?

thank you!
Rules Forum / Nicky Question
January 02, 2012, 07:49:53 PM
Superstar Ability:
When you successfully play a grapple or a submission maneuver, you may put 1 card with printed damage less than the maneuver''s damage from your opponent's ring into his ringside.

If I play a multi maneuver like the maneuver of doom, may a put 2 cards from my opponent's Ring? thank you!
Rules Forum / Outsider Distraction and bobby trap
October 30, 2011, 07:20:39 PM
Outsider Distraction

Cannot be played if a card in your opponent's Ring area or his Superstar card has the "nWo" logo.
When this card is in your Ring area, you may skip your Draw Segment and instead search your Arsenal for 2 cards. Put 1 into your Ringside pile, put the other into your hand, and then shuffle your Arsenal.

Booby Trap TB

Whenever a card causes you to discard this card, your opponent discards 1 card.
When your opponent successfully plays a card that lets him see your hand, you may discard this card and he discards 2 cards.
When overturned by an Action card or Pre-match card, reverse that card and end your opponent's turn. You may put this card into your hand.

What Happen if I put this card into my ringside? does it trigger the effect of discard of bobby trap for my opponent?


Rules Forum / Let me get a shot in with turn the tide
October 09, 2011, 06:17:16 PM
I need to know if is possible to play TURN THE TIDE and then Let Me Get a Shot In?

also may I play that card (0/25) against Vince with his know who pays his salary revealed?

Rules Forum / All Together Now
September 27, 2011, 06:05:32 PM
the card says that my chain, heat and volley prematch or that contain that word doesn't take a prematch slot in my ring so what happens if my opponent plays I'm gonna break you? do those prematchs counts on my ring area?

Fantasy Cards / Marysse by Chilean Players
September 11, 2011, 11:02:06 PM

so I want to receibe some critics or if you like or etc, she was made by 2 users of

Lk4mmer and xtremesfaction

I liked a lot so I hope you like as I do

See you!!
Deck Reviews - All Axxess / The Poppe or Elijah Burke
September 09, 2011, 11:37:54 PM
Can somebody give me a hand with this awesome deck?? thanks!!  ::)
Classic Deck Reviews / Batista HELP!!
July 31, 2011, 10:35:29 PM
any ideas?
Rules Forum / The Power of 3
July 27, 2011, 12:05:17 AM
The Power Of 3
Pre-match Event
Your Starting Hand Size is +3.
Your Unique maneuvers are now Raw.
ACE:  During your turn, you may discard 3 cards to ignore the 'Can only be played...' text on your 3 Minute Warning-specific maneuvers for the rest of your turn.
F: 0     D: 0     Unique     Permanent     Raw logo

If I play an unique hibrid maneuver as an action for example does the action card wins the RAW logo?

Rules Forum / Honky Tonk Man
July 06, 2011, 10:27:16 AM
The Greatest Intercontinental Champion of All Time!
Pre-match Event
When you have a title belt with 'intercontinental' in the title in your Ring, during your first Draw Segment of the game, draw 3 additional cards and shuffle up to 3 cards from your Ringside into your Arsenal.
When you would discard your hand for Deluding Yourself, discard 3 cards instead.  Ignore the 'Can only be played...' text on your Heel action cards.
ACE:  Once during each of your turns, you may overturn 3 cards and put 1 Heel action from your Ringside into your hand.
F: 0     D: 0     Unique     Permanent

So does this let me play QUICK COUNT REFEREE ignoring the can only be played after a succesfully played 8D??

Rules Forum / Bret Hart
June 16, 2011, 09:57:58 AM
It's considered for my superstar ability to have a card with SHOOT in the title since he can pack a technical shoot in his backstage area, wanna know that to play shoot counter without having a card with shoot in my area...