Author Topic: Million Dollar Title Belt + The Champ is Here...  (Read 1134 times)

Offline FrankP

  • Posts: 77
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Million Dollar Title Belt + The Champ is Here...
« on: January 29, 2007, 07:27:42 PM »
Hello,

Is the Million Dollar Title Belt a legal card to enable me to play The Champ is Here?

Thanks all,
F.

Online Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 3 Judge, Old Man of the Mountain
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10736
  • +320/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: Million Dollar Title Belt + The Champ is Here...
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2007, 08:53:44 PM »
Yes, the Million Dollar Title Belt is a title belt for any effect that requires one (The Champ is Here!, The Title's on the Line!, For the Love of The Game, etc.). The fact that it's not formatted like other belts doesn't change its status as a title belt.

Lock.
Nate Weiss, Retired Dealer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.