Author Topic: count out in revolution format  (Read 1012 times)

Offline archanfel

  • Posts: 181
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
count out in revolution format
« on: January 17, 2007, 10:26:01 AM »
just wondering if you can still deny a countout in revolution format or if a player ends with no cards its just win by count-out
"In the Light there is Dark, But in the Dark is There Light."

Offline CreedP

  • Voice of Reason
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 21462
  • +494/-369
    • View Profile
Re: count out in revolution format
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2007, 10:46:54 AM »
The rules regarding Count Outs apply to all formats:  Sealed deck, Draft, Revolution, All Axxess, etc.

CREED
Lock
"Opinion is really the lowest form of human knowledge. It requires no accountability, no understanding. The highest form of knowledge is empathy, for it requires us to suspend our egos and live in another’s world." - Bill Bullard