Author Topic: Always! ?  (Read 111 times)

Offline The Kisser

  • Posts: 105
    • View Profile
Always! ?
« on: August 10, 2021, 07:26:59 PM »
Always

Action

Cannot be reversed when the card titled Backstage Politics is in your Ring area.

Draw 1 card.

When this card is in your Ring area, you may put this card into your opponent’s Ring area to reverse any card or effect your opponent controls that removes any number of your cards from your Ring area and end your opponent’s turn.



The ? is the 3rd part Lets say I ply this on my opponent to where if he moves a Card I can put into their Ring Area and Cold they do the same to me by the wording of the card.

Offline dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3119
    • View Profile
Re: Always! ?
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2021, 07:40:56 PM »
Yes. Once the card is in your opponent's Ring, they are free to use it on you, should you attempt to use an effect that would move cards from their Ring.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.

Offline The Kisser

  • Posts: 105
    • View Profile
Re: Always! ?
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2021, 03:47:27 AM »
OK so that means this card can be passed back & forth til the Game is Over Correct?  like more so every turn if them Effects or Card are played Correct?

Offline dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 3119
    • View Profile
Re: Always! ?
« Reply #3 on: August 11, 2021, 05:26:08 AM »
Yes.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.