Author Topic: Dx question  (Read 171 times)

Offline Fatdiez

  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Dx question
« on: December 23, 2020, 05:07:13 PM »
Hi guys. Short question. Does bash cards counts as 2 words for dx ability? E.g bash headlock or bash punch.

Online dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2923
    • View Profile
Re: Dx question
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2020, 05:41:04 PM »
Yes, BASH counts as a word. BASH Punch is two words, BASH Drop Kick is three.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.

Offline Fatdiez

  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Re: Dx question
« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2020, 08:23:58 PM »
Cheers thanks