Author Topic: Master of the W-O-R-M  (Read 311 times)

Offline The P6 Peep

  • TCO Donor
  • ****
  • Posts: 352
  • +21/-40
  • "P6!"
    • View Profile
Master of the W-O-R-M
« on: June 18, 2020, 06:30:08 PM »
on "Master of the W-O-R-M", it says "Once during each of your turns, when a printed Scotty 2 Hotty-specific Trademark Finisher or reversal is in your ringside...."

Does that mean the reversal has to be Scotty 2 Hotty specific? Or just ANY reversal?

- The P6 Peep



"Proper Planning Prevents Piss Poor Performance!"

Online dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2853
  • +50/-42
    • View Profile
Re: Master of the W-O-R-M
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2020, 11:30:36 PM »
As worded, the reversal would have to be printed Scotty-specific. If it wanted any reversal, the text would be "Once during each of your turns, when a reversal or printed Scotty 2 Hotty-specific Trademark Finisher is in your Ringside..."
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.

Offline The P6 Peep

  • TCO Donor
  • ****
  • Posts: 352
  • +21/-40
  • "P6!"
    • View Profile
Re: Master of the W-O-R-M
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2020, 08:04:09 AM »
Okay thanks Dilbert... I knew this was the ruling... But my League member wanted an alternate opinion

- The P6 Peep



"Proper Planning Prevents Piss Poor Performance!"