Author Topic: Mystery wrestler  (Read 245 times)

Offline Fatdiez

  • Posts: 58
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Mystery wrestler
« on: March 07, 2020, 08:22:17 AM »
Hi guys. Need some help to clarify.

Im playing mystery wrestler and base on his supports when i reveal his 3faces of mick foley enforcer, i can reveal additional 1 of any enforcer excepts the mcmahons. And so due to his supports, now i enforce 2 Superstars.

Whats happens if i get to play the card - "time to change things up"?
Does that means i get to reveal any 1 more enforcer(no brands due to his supports) and i now get to enforce 3 superstars?

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 3 Judge, Old Man of the Mountain
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10742
  • +320/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: Mystery wrestler
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2020, 07:50:26 AM »
Yes, you would add an additional Enforcer ability to your current retinue, whatever that happens to be at the moment.
Nate Weiss, Retired Dealer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.