Author Topic: Question about ambrose's extreme combat skills  (Read 415 times)

Offline venom58913

  • Posts: 28
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Question about ambrose's extreme combat skills
« on: January 18, 2020, 03:05:46 PM »
It states at the beginning that if my opponent successfully plays a maneuver I put this card into the ring is the fortitude cost still in play or does it bypass the fortitude cost and play it anyways?

Offline dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2662
  • +50/-42
    • View Profile
Re: Question about ambrose's extreme combat skills
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2020, 04:26:34 PM »
When a card tells you to put it into a location, you are not required to have the necessary Fortitude to do so. You only need Fortitude if you are playing the card normally.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.