Author Topic: the manbeast of nxt  (Read 397 times)

Offline king1050

  • Posts: 281
  • +5/-6
    • View Profile
the manbeast of nxt
« on: December 03, 2019, 12:52:29 PM »

The Manbeast of NXT
Backstage Card
When packing this card, you can pack From NXT to WWE, but you cannot pack non-Superstar-specific printed Foreign Objects.
Your F:5- maneuvers without 'can only be reversed' in the text are considered F:0 and Foreign Objects for your other Rhyno-specific cards and effects.
During any turn when you successfully play a maneuver with printed Stun Value, choose one: Promo: 2, put up to 1 non-reversal card from Ringside on the bottom of your Arsenal, or remove 1 card in your opponent’s Ringside from the game.
Unique     RMS logo     NXT logo
if ur maneuvers are considered F:0 can u play 5f even with out the fortitude

Offline dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2737
  • +50/-42
    • View Profile
Re: the manbeast of nxt
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2019, 01:15:05 PM »
No, they are only considered F:0 for Rhyno-specific cards and effects. They remain F:1, 2, 3, 4, or 5 for the purpose of playing them. In order for them to receive a discount when played, the text would be "Your F:5- maneuvers... are F:0 and Foreign Objects" or "are F:0 and considered Foreign Objects for your other Rhyno-specific cards and effects."
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.