Author Topic: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?  (Read 265 times)

Offline Nicodemvs

  • Posts: 56
  • +2/-0
    • View Profile
Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
« on: November 28, 2019, 03:48:56 AM »
Can you use managed by Jimmy's aces to reverse a multi?
(Ace putting it in the ringside pile for the first reversal removing it from the game as the second reversal for the multi)

Thanks Happy Thanksgiving

Offline dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2765
  • +50/-42
    • View Profile
Re: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2019, 08:19:51 AM »
Yes, you may, provided Jimmy is otherwise a valid reversal.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.

Offline Hogtrail

  • Posts: 1144
  • +16/-5
    • View Profile
Re: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2019, 08:53:25 AM »
ACE'ing Jimmy from your ring will already Completely reverse a multi.
Please Like The Film Slobs on Facebook and Twitter!

Offline dilbert505

  • Raw Deal Rules Manager
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2765
  • +50/-42
    • View Profile
Re: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2019, 10:04:10 AM »
ACE'ing Jimmy from your ring will already Completely reverse a multi.

True, but if your opponent ignores completely, as some do, Jimmy can be activated twice.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.