Author Topic: Enforcer APA hybrid actions? And FAQ damage?  (Read 64 times)

Offline Nicodemvs

  • Posts: 56
  • +2/-0
    • View Profile
Enforcer APA hybrid actions? And FAQ damage?
« on: November 27, 2019, 01:15:27 PM »
Question/confirmation can enforcer APA play cards hybrid actions as reversals? Example: volley this!? because their actions hybrids being played as the reversal but their ability says you cant play non unique actions.

Also the Omni FAQ for APA says "The +1 damage bonus is applied to every card they play from their Hand." Does that apply to the enforcer?

Thanks I'm sure they can just confirming
« Last Edit: November 27, 2019, 03:10:13 PM by Nicodemvs »

Offline Hogtrail

  • Posts: 760
  • +15/-4
    • View Profile
Re: Enforcer APA hybrid actions? And FAQ damage?
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2019, 03:35:54 PM »
Quote
APA or A-Train?
SmackDown! Enforcer
Can only be revealed if your Superstar card says you can reveal an Enforcer card.
• Starting Hand Size: +12
Superstar Value: +3
Superstar Ability: + Your maneuvers played from your hand are +1D. You cannot play non-unique Action cards from your hand.
• Starting Hand Size: +6
Superstar Value: +1
Superstar Ability: + Once during each of your turns, you may discard 1 card and then search your Arsenal for 1 non-unique card with the word "power," "bomb," or "slam" in the title, reveal it to your opponent, put it in your hand and shuffle your Arsenal. Your cards played with the word "power," "bomb" or "slam" in the title are -4F.
Only your maneuvers are given the +1D bonus when APA are your enforcer.

And yes, you may play hybrid action/reversals as a reversal.
Please Like The Film Slobs on Facebook and Twitter!