Author Topic: Andrade Rules Question  (Read 83 times)

Offline dallasstar17

  • Posts: 1080
  • +1/-7
  • Team X-Treme
    • View Profile
Andrade Rules Question
« on: November 26, 2019, 05:30:18 PM »
If I play Original "Throw into the Corner Turnbuckle" and then play Double Knee Smash in the Corner does it pick up the +6 Damage?
Dallasstar17
Oklahoma's Resident Team X-Treme Member

Offline Hogtrail

  • Posts: 760
  • +15/-4
    • View Profile
Re: Andrade Rules Question
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2019, 06:50:48 PM »
Yes indeed it does!
Please Like The Film Slobs on Facebook and Twitter!