Author Topic: The Lone Warrior and WCW  (Read 104 times)

Offline venom58913

  • Posts: 21
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
The Lone Warrior and WCW
« on: November 25, 2019, 11:12:22 PM »
So question about Goldberg's The Lone warrior backstage he becomes a wcw superstar does is superstar specifics from original set become wcw as well?

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 4 Judge, Hope Ender
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10711
  • +319/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: The Lone Warrior and WCW
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2019, 12:44:25 PM »
No. The card would have to specifically make his cards WCW to do that. He just becomes a WCW Superstar for things that care about that.
Nate Weiss, Rules Manager & Dream Killer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.

Offline venom58913

  • Posts: 21
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: The Lone Warrior and WCW
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2019, 07:35:36 PM »
Ok so his cards with the raw logo will trigger with premiere raw superstar?  But can't play both wcw allegiance and raw allegiance?