Author Topic: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar  (Read 169 times)

Offline venom58913

  • Posts: 7
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« on: November 09, 2019, 02:43:27 AM »
This maybe a stupid question but can you run both?  Like if I was Undertaker or The Phenom?

Offline Drywall

  • TCO Donor
  • ****
  • Posts: 2090
  • +77/-70
  • 16-bit romantic, proprietor of Geek Street.
    • View Profile
Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2019, 04:04:18 AM »
There's nothing preventing you from running both.
I'm the wind, baby.

Online CRASHER

  • Posts: 4730
  • +91/-56
    • View Profile
Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2019, 10:35:56 AM »
Correct, no different than packing Elbow to the Face or Classic Elbow Drop in the same deck :)
*IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII* AM the Super Show 2017 Tag Team Champions!!!!!!

Offline venom58913

  • Posts: 7
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2019, 12:49:04 PM »
ok thank you for the clarification.

Offline venom58913

  • Posts: 7
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2019, 09:24:51 PM »
Have another Rules Question.
IF i am running
I know Who Pays my Salary!  Can I also Run I won't be Denied! 

I think i can but I am not sure.

Offline Tim (From SG)

  • Posts: 67
  • +4/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2019, 09:48:53 PM »
You can't run 2 allegiances in the same backlash deck. So, Nope, its either Who Pays WWE allegiance, or the smackdown allegiance. Some principle applies for Venue, can only allow one venue played on your end.

Offline dilbert505

  • Posts: 2490
  • +49/-42
  • The Prince of Insufficient Light
    • View Profile
Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2019, 11:11:46 PM »
Note that there is one exception: Rick Rude may pack both in his Allegiance deck, and may switch between them as provided for on that card. Outside of that, no.
Universally Recognized as a Mature and Responsible Adult.

Playing on Lackey? I'm on US Eastern Time; you can check what time it is for me here.

Online CRASHER

  • Posts: 4730
  • +91/-56
    • View Profile
Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
« Reply #7 on: Today at 05:36:41 AM »
anyone can pack extras, but aside of Rude anyone can change from say WCW Allegiance to the nWo since the shirt has text on it that allows it, just noting the one exception :)
*IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII* AM the Super Show 2017 Tag Team Champions!!!!!!