Author Topic: Rude's Changing Alliances  (Read 221 times)

Offline Drywall

  • TCO Donor
  • ****
  • Posts: 2090
  • +77/-70
  • 16-bit romantic, proprietor of Geek Street.
    • View Profile
Rude's Changing Alliances
« on: September 14, 2019, 05:05:22 PM »
Rude's Changing Alliances     (Rick Rude logo)
Allegiance Deck
This deck may only contain Allegiance cards (regardless of other cards packed), but you may not pack Allegiance cards in your Backlash.
When you reveal your Superstar card, put 1 card in this deck on top of this card; once during each of your turns, you may put the card on top of this card into this deck, and then put 1 card in this deck on top of this card.
The card on top of this card is considered to be in your Ring.
Unique

Since the card on top of Alliances is considered to be in your ring: Does it take up a pre-match slot? I know the Allegiance Deck is it's own area but just wanted to make sure I had enough slots just in case.
I'm the wind, baby.

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 4 Judge, Hope Ender
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10702
  • +319/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: Rude's Changing Alliances
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2019, 09:30:06 AM »
Yes, it does.
Nate Weiss, Rules Manager & Dream Killer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.