Author Topic: Edge Ability and Liaison with lita  (Read 174 times)

Offline Toxic

  • Posts: 293
  • +5/-6
    • View Profile
Edge Ability and Liaison with lita
« on: August 20, 2019, 06:51:13 PM »
does edge starting hand size becomes 6 or still is double opponent's value?
Chile TCO Commisioner!!!

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 4 Judge, Hope Ender
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10690
  • +319/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: Edge Ability and Liaison with lita
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2019, 07:33:57 PM »
Definitions of # aren't part of a Superstar Ability. That holds true for anyone with an # in their Starting Hand Size or Superstar Value, not just Edge.
Nate Weiss, Rules Manager & Dream Killer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.