Author Topic: Roar of the silverback  (Read 164 times)

Offline Kingsantino92

  • Posts: 245
  • +4/-2
    • View Profile
Roar of the silverback
« on: July 21, 2019, 01:57:23 PM »
Roar of the Silverback
Action + Action / Reversal: Special
As an action, put up to 2 cards from your Ringside on the bottom of your Arsenal.
As a reversal, this card is F: 0, reverse any non-maneuver card or Activated Card Effect.
When successfully played, put up to 2 cards from your Ringside into your hand.
When this card is in your Ring and you successfully play a maneuver, you may put it on the bottom of your Arsenal.
F: 10     D: 1     Unique     Multi

When it says you may put "it" on the bottom of your arsenal does it mean the maneuver or Roar of the Silverback itself? And if it is the maneuver do I apply damage first and then put it under my arsenal?

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 4 Judge, Hope Ender
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10684
  • +319/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: Roar of the silverback
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2019, 06:24:05 PM »
"It" refers to Roar of the Silverback, so you can recycle it and Roar again later.
Nate Weiss, Rules Manager & Dream Killer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.