Author Topic: My Name is Matt Striker....  (Read 228 times)

Offline Painmaker

  • Posts: 9
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
My Name is Matt Striker....
« on: July 19, 2019, 04:12:37 PM »
Have a question about this card. If I have three in my backlash deck, a dynamic card in my ringside, and my opponent has the prerequisite number of reversals out, and he reverses a dynamic maneuver, can I put all three copies of Matt Striker into my ring area? Or can I only put one?

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 3 Judge, Old Man of the Mountain
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10736
  • +320/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: My Name is Matt Striker....
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2019, 06:21:20 PM »
All copies of My Name is Matt Striker and I Am Your Teacher trigger independently and can all be put out on the same trigger.
Nate Weiss, Retired Dealer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.