Author Topic: Stardust and Cartwheel  (Read 233 times)

Offline Toxic

  • Posts: 293
  • +5/-6
    • View Profile
Stardust and Cartwheel
« on: May 23, 2019, 02:55:32 PM »

can i only pack 1 cartwheel card or my cartwheel cards gain the unique trait?
Chile TCO Commisioner!!!

Offline MonkeyLord13

  • Posts: 135
  • +10/-1
    • View Profile
Re: Stardust and Cartwheel
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2019, 08:54:22 PM »
Quote
Stardust
Starting Hand Size: 6     Superstar Value: 3
Superstar Ability: Once during each of your turns, you may force your opponent to reveal the top 4 cards of his Arsenal. He chooses 1 revealed card, puts it in his hand when it is a reversal, and then shuffles.
You can pack non-Foreign Object non-Trademark Finisher Cody Rhodes maneuvers, but you cannot pack Corners. Your Cartwheel is Unique.
VHS2

Your Cartwheel is Unique. You may only pack one.

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 4 Judge, Hope Ender
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10690
  • +319/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: Stardust and Cartwheel
« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2019, 09:46:42 PM »
Stardust's Ability modifies Cartwheel everywhere, including during deck construction. You get 1 Cartwheel.
Nate Weiss, Rules Manager & Dream Killer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.