Author Topic: Hart dynasty question  (Read 204 times)

Offline Fatdiez

  • Posts: 56
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Hart dynasty question
« on: April 27, 2019, 09:51:34 PM »
Hi all. Just need some  clarification.

Accoording to hart dynasty ability, i discard 1 card to play either springboard or from the top rope. Question is if i play it using my ability, do i still have to fulfill the "can only be played" criteria?


The Hart Dynasty
Starting Hand Size: 8     Superstar Value: 3
Stable Superstar Ability:  You can pack Chain Wrestling, From the Top Rope, and Springboard in your Backstage Area.  During your turn, you may discard 1 card and play 1 card from hand face-down; when you do, choose 1 Set-up card in your Backstage Area, and your played card gains the text and title of the chosen card, and gains the text 'Cannot be reversed'.
When you would flip over a face-down card in your Ring, shuffle it into your Arsenal instead.
You are a Tag Team.
V8

Offline Drywall

  • TCO Donor
  • ****
  • Posts: 2078
  • +77/-70
  • 16-bit romantic, proprietor of Geek Street.
    • View Profile
Re: Hart dynasty question
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2019, 08:31:12 AM »
No, that's what makes them so great; you can simply pounce off the top rope or springboard towards the opponent to your Hart's content.
I'm the wind, baby.