Author Topic: Tech in a bottle  (Read 173 times)

Offline magnificzero

  • Posts: 1
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Tech in a bottle
« on: October 30, 2018, 05:19:09 AM »
Good Morning,

I've reread the card a couple of times with my friend and we have so many questions...I hope you guys can help shed some light.

On Tech in a bottle last ACE, it reads

"ACE: During your turn, when there are no cards under this card, you may overturn 1 card and then put this card on top of a Pre-match card in your opponent's Ring.
When a Pre-match card is under this card, it is not considered to be in your Ring, your cards are -2F and at the end of your turn, put this card in your opponent's Ringside."

Now here are my questions

1 - Since this card is put on top of a pre-match in an opponent's ring, does the -2F affect the opponent or yourself?
2 - Since this card is put on top of a pre-match, does make the pre-match out of play?
3 - When this card is put into the ringside pile, does the pre-match beneath also go to the ringside pile?
3.a - If the pre-match beneath is permanent, does it still go to the ringside pile?

Thank you everyone for your help on this.

Have a great day

Offline Hogtrail

  • Posts: 415
  • +15/-3
    • View Profile
Re: Tech in a bottle
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2018, 07:19:18 AM »
1. Opponent
2. Yes
3. No
Please Like The Film Slobs on Facebook and Twitter!