Author Topic: once per turn  (Read 245 times)

Offline Kingsantino92

  • Posts: 218
  • +4/-2
    • View Profile
once per turn
« on: October 02, 2018, 05:32:46 AM »
If I have a card that says "Once per turn", but does specify only my turn can I use the effect even during my opponents turn?

Offline BigPimpin

  • Posts: 5662
  • +276/-147
  • Straight Gangsta, Foo'!
    • View Profile
Re: once per turn
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2018, 05:55:38 AM »
No.

"Once per turn" is short for "Once during each of your turns".

Effects that can happen during the opponent's turn would say "Once during any turn"
Discord: MightyBP
Time Zone: EST
Available Lackey Hours: late nights (8-9 PM starts), some weekend evenings or morning.

100% reason to remember the name.

I'm the reason the hood need a dental plan.