Author Topic: Amarillo,TX 05/12/2018  (Read 1089 times)

Offline JackWall1112

• View Profile
Amarillo,TX 05/12/2018
« on: June 16, 2018, 11:51:59 AM »
ok, sorry this is from last month but I'm not very good at computer "stuff", however we have a small group here in Amarillo,TX. We're all from back in the day and just now started getting back into playing Raw Deal once we heard about the Virtual sets that TCO is making up. (Totally awesome btw) We've all started to slowly build up back to all of our old collections and were directed here to actually be able to post some tournament results that we have along with anything else Raw Deal we can think of. So bare with me as I don't have a lot of knowledge as to what I'm actually supposed to list here. I'm just putting up a little of what I'm seeing, so here it goes. we had a 6 person turnout, decks consisted of classic and virtual all the way through V8.

Jackson- Ricky the dragon Steamboat
5-0

Jordan- Aj Styles
3-2 lost to Ricky and Eugene

Brandon- Eugene
4-1 lost to Ricky

Brent- Goldberg
2-3 lost to Ricky, Aj, and Eugene

Blake- Shelton Benjamin
1-4 lost to Ricky, Aj, Eugene, and Goldberg

Josh- Immortal one
0-5

Again, if theres anything I need to add just let me know, We're all glad to be playing again and hope to join some of y'all at some more official venues.

Offline Eric RD

• Administrator
  • Virtual Lead Developer
    • View Profile
    • Backlash Podcast
Re: Amarillo,TX 05/12/2018
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2018, 12:17:00 PM »
This is great and welcome back to Raw Deal! How has the reception been to the Virtual sets with you and the players? We started slow with a few sets at a time, jumping right into everything feels it would be overwhelming.
http://twitch.tv/EricRD for Raw Deal streams

Raw Deal games, videos and more.
http://www.youtube.com/c/EricRDeal

Offline JackWall1112

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2018, 01:46:17 PM »