Author Topic: Keibler’s Cookies question  (Read 264 times)

Offline rachelmon

  • Posts: 473
  • +25/-21
  • woo woo woo, you know it!
    • View Profile
Keibler’s Cookies question
« on: March 10, 2018, 07:54:08 PM »
If I reveal Diversion to Hollywood and I place Keibler’s Cookies in my Ring, will I be able to place 2 cards under it during my pre-match phrase as it only stated when this card is in your ring area?

Keibler’s Cookies
Action: Heel
When this card is in your Ring area, you may place up to 2 cards from your hand face down underneath it. These cards can be played as if they are being played from your hand. If this card is removed from the Ring area, then all cards underneath it are placed into your Ringside pile.
F: 0      D: 0

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 4 Judge, Hope Ender
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10565
  • +318/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: Keibler’s Cookies question
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2018, 03:40:41 AM »
Yes, if you end up with cards in your hand during the Pre-match phase, you can stick them under Keibler's Cookies. Note that you can't stick cards under the Cookies in the middle of playing another card or drawing your Starting Hand Size.
Nate Weiss, Rules Manager & Dream Killer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.