Author Topic: Can be packed  (Read 178 times)

Offline bridgepete

  • Posts: 22
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Can be packed
« on: March 21, 2018, 08:11:10 AM »
Quick question? Some superstar cards state in text that the can pack cards of other superstars. My question is if a card states they “can only be packed by ....” does the text on original text still apply?
Example Legion of Doom states “May pack No Sell Maneuver and Road Warriors cards” does it allow me to pack Legendary Tag Team Champions since it states “Can only be packed by Road Warriors”?

Offline niiiiick

  • Posts: 867
  • +14/-8
    • View Profile
Re: Can be packed
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2018, 08:45:49 AM »
No, LoD first looks for RW logos, but then has to abide by other restrictions so it sees RW Logo then sees text that it can only be packed by RW and can't pack Legendary Tag Team Champions

Offline bridgepete

  • Posts: 22
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Can be packed
« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2018, 09:42:49 AM »
Ok ty Niiiiick