Author Topic: Some ACE clarification  (Read 279 times)

Offline darkdestiny91

  • Posts: 186
  • +1/-1
    • View Profile
Some ACE clarification
« on: October 10, 2017, 05:36:18 AM »
Hi, just wanted to make some clarifications about a card's effect on its ACE.

The Luck of the Draw
Pre-match Event: Heat
When this card is in your Ring area, once during each turn, you may discard 1 Heat maneuver or put 1 Dynamic maneuver from your hand on the bottom of your Arsenal and then draw 1 card and put 1 card from your Ringside pile on the bottom of your Arsenal.
You may put this card into your Ringside pile to completely reverse any card that allows your opponent to search his Arsenal and end his turn.
¶ ¶ ¶ (Activated Card Effect Symbol)
F: 0 D: 0

For The Luck of the Draw, are both effects considered an ACE or is only the bottom effect the ACE? Thanks in advance!


  • Posts: 4648
  • +90/-56
    • View Profile
Re: Some ACE clarification
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2017, 05:57:01 AM »
yes both are ACE's (basic rule on an ACE: If the card says do something to trigger an effect....(example, JR Style Clubbering, you discard a card to recover two maneuvers) that has a cost)'s an ACE

the reversal effect can not be reversed by your opponent since he can't play reversals on his turn though, but you can target Luck of the Draw with a card like Activate! or with the ACE effect of Managed by Dawn Marie
*IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII* AM the Super Show 2017 Tag Team Champions!!!!!!