Author Topic: Gia De Los Muertos' gimmick  (Read 2734 times)

Offline wapcaplets

  • Posts: 13
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Gia De Los Muertos' gimmick
« on: September 01, 2017, 04:12:20 AM »
Gia De Los Muertos' gimmick reads: When you hit a Stop draw 1 card.

If I play a "Stop" card on my turn as just a regular move (i.e. not stopping my opponent's card) is that still considered to be "hitting a Stop"?

Chris Engler | @cengler42

Offline Steve Resk

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 997
  • +10/-3
    • View Profile
Re: Gia De Los Muertos' gimmick
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2019, 01:02:46 PM »
I know this is old but the topic comes up a lot. You do not draw a card if you play a card on your turn with a Stop Sign.
#NATEHATESME
Proof reading in fear of Daeva's wrath since 2/10/14

The SRG B-O double S, your 2 minute man, always rollin, never trollin, straight out of GrandMachines basement.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1918193924/supershow-the-game-going-over-srg-universe

”Going Over” is live 2/23/20