SRG > Supershow Rules

Young Bucks + Ring of Fire Stip

(1/1)

CRASHER:
so, if I am the Young Bucks....and I flip cards....and trigger my gimmick....which triggers ring of fire.....which triggers my gimmick..... see the issue here?

Does this cause an infinite loop or does this end after one sequence?

Say I play Superkick....I flip two, I scoop one, I trigger ring of fire....I scoop one more, does it stop there or am I dumping my deck into my ringside in an infinite loop?

Steve Resk:
You would loop into flipping cards, which can be a very bad thing.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version