Author Topic: Sage's gimmick  (Read 851 times)

Online CRASHER

  • Posts: 4890
  • +91/-56
    • View Profile
Sage's gimmick
« on: July 06, 2017, 08:24:19 AM »
(I know this post won't survive the rollover but that's ok)

If Sage rolls Power and has less then 3 cards in her deck, can she still do her gimmick?? It came up over the weekend, and I let the 8 year old have her way with the gimmick....but wanted to be sure that was the legal play.....
*IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII* AM the Super Show 2017 Tag Team Champions!!!!!!

Offline Steve Resk

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 997
  • +10/-3
    • View Profile
Re: Sage's gimmick
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2017, 01:55:43 PM »
It is, fulfill cards and effects  as much possible.
#NATEHATESME
Proof reading in fear of Daeva's wrath since 2/10/14

The SRG B-O double S, your 2 minute man, always rollin, never trollin, straight out of GrandMachines basement.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1918193924/supershow-the-game-going-over-srg-universe

”Going Over” is live 2/23/20

Online CRASHER

  • Posts: 4890
  • +91/-56
    • View Profile
Re: Sage's gimmick
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2017, 01:59:59 PM »
Thanks, just making sure!
*IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII* AM the Super Show 2017 Tag Team Champions!!!!!!