Author Topic: Question: Moonsault (original)  (Read 720 times)

Offline Neil Swint

  • Posts: 641
  • +15/-10
    • View Profile
Question: Moonsault (original)
« on: August 13, 2015, 08:44:07 AM »
I checked the comicimages faq and it didn't help me. Card effects resolve before damage. But if you do the card effect of taking 1 card from your ringside pile it states your turn ends. So if I do that will the moonsault deal 0 damage? Thanks.
Yes, I wrote this. (see iwasmade4lovinyou)
http://www.gamefaqs.com/console/snes/game/588642.html

Offline Buddha Dudley

  • 2011 & 2012 World Champion / 2014 & 2015 ACMT Winner
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2411
  • +227/-134
  • It's good to be the boss!
    • View Profile
    • VELACARDS.com for all your Raw Deal Purchasing Needs
Re: Question: Moonsault (original)
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2015, 08:49:39 AM »
No turn can end with an effect still pending, and in this case, Damage is still pending.
VP of the Raw Deal Players Committee

Buddha's tl;dr for every post "I go to PWG all the time...bay-bay!"

Drew is pretty well the king