Author Topic: No I in Team + Heenan Family = ?????  (Read 737 times)

Offline TimJR

  • Will Mod For Hugs
  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 2667
  • +118/-54
  • Basic Huganomics
    • View Profile
No I in Team + Heenan Family = ?????
« on: July 22, 2015, 09:09:15 PM »
Quote
There Is No "I" in Team
Pre-match Allegiance: Faction
Can be played regardless of The Boogeyman’s Ability.
When packing this card, you can only pack 1 Faction card and it does not take up a Pre-match slot in your Ring.
When you play a non-Pre-match card with your Faction's title in the text, it cannot be reversed by non-Unique reversals from hand or Backlash, and when successfully played draw 1 card.
When you are not a Tag Team or Stable and you have lower Fortitude, during your opponent's turn you may choose to blank your Faction's reversal card until the end of the turn and it is now "Reversal: hybrid Maneuver".
F: 0     D: 0     Unique     Permanent     RMS logo

Dumb question: I'm assuming this works on ALL of a Faction's reversals, if they have more than one?
Timothy J. Rush, Permanent Iowa City Raw Deal Champion
Member of Team Niki Heber and Friends

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 3 Judge, Old Man of the Mountain
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10734
  • +320/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: No I in Team + Heenan Family = ?????
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2015, 08:44:04 PM »
Dumb answer: Matt Damon.

Real answer: Yes, it works on all of them.
Nate Weiss, Retired Dealer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.