Author Topic: tornado tag (rules questions)  (Read 402 times)

Offline xtremesfaction

  • Posts: 165
  • +0/-8
    • View Profile
tornado tag (rules questions)
« on: December 16, 2013, 07:37:33 AM »
Superstar Ability: Both abilities are considered active at all times, unless one or both are blanked. If an effect (such as Cerebral Assassin or Revolution Judgment Day) would blank an ability, you must choose which ability to blank. You are bound by each ability as pertains to Arsenal and Backlash deck construction. This will be covered further in other sections.  If White Wedding switches abilities, the two Superstars switched must be specifically named. If a card would alter or replace a Superstar Ability, it can only replace the ability for the Superstar packing the card.  EXAMPLE:  If Randy Orton and Vince McMahon are a team, Revolution I Am the Legend Killer could only replace Orton's ability.

will be disgregard or modific this rules ?....for
reasons
1) both abilities are active all the time  ...example jericho ft goldust the     Would You Please … Shut the Hell Up!  will be affect the two abilities ...

2) the all the superstar specific are considered from one superstar, else the prematch or Istoryline will reemplaced that ability that I choose as the Istoryline not especific " your ......supertar ability now read"

or one superstar specific that reemplaced a word in your ability will reeplaced the word in the two abilities if the word is in the two abilities.?