Poll

How much Raw Deal do you own? (Chose the one that is closest to your collection)

I have a master set (at least 3 of all non-uniques, and 1 of every unique)
11 (22.4%)
I own a lot (20,000+ cards)
12 (24.5%)
I own a bunch (5,000+ -20,000 cards)
14 (28.6%)
I have some characters, and a few decks (500+ -5,000)
8 (16.3%)
I kept a couple of decks
0 (0%)
I'm part of a shared collection, but don't own any cards by myself.
0 (0%)
I borrow cards from someone else (They own the collection, but lend me cards when needed)
0 (0%)
I own no Raw Deal, but am still interested in the game.
1 (2%)
I own no Raw Deal, but still love the TCO Community.
1 (2%)
What is Raw Deal? (What am I doing here?)
2 (4.1%)

Total Members Voted: 49

Voting closed: September 24, 2013, 12:35:35 PM

Author Topic: How much Raw Deal do you own?  (Read 7074 times)

Offline Antigoth

• TCO's Weapon X
  • Administrator
  • Order Junkie
    • View Profile
    • Team Canada Online
How much Raw Deal do you own?
« on: August 25, 2013, 12:35:35 PM »
I'm curious about where the current Raw Deal Player Base stands from a collection standpoint.

Feel free to add comments to your vote.

Offline Daeva

• Virtual Contributor, Level 3 Judge, Old Man of the Mountain
  • Administrator
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: How much Raw Deal do you own?
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2013, 12:39:00 PM »
I'm pretty close to a master set, but I started playing in SS2 so I'm missing some of the classic commons and uncommons (I have 1 Propel Partner and that's just because Creed threw me one as a gag).
Nate Weiss, Retired Dealer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.

Offline CreedP

• Voice of Reason
  • Administrator
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2013, 12:44:58 PM »