Author Topic: Another query  (Read 613 times)

Offline bloop26

  • Posts: 104
  • +1/-5
    • View Profile
Another query
« on: June 14, 2013, 03:01:19 AM »
with regards to mega powers, when it says they can pack MANAGED BY MISS ELIZABETH, do they refer to both the non-throwback (macho man logo) and the throwback one (lex luger one)?


Starting Hand Size: 6        Superstar Value: 10
WWF Legend Superstar Ability:  Once during each of your turns when your maneuver is unsuccessfully played, you may reveal 1 Unique card in your hand, put it on top of your Arsenal, and then search your Arsenal for 1 Superstar-specific maneuver, reveal it, put it in your hand, and shuffle your Arsenal.
You may pack Unique Hollywood Hulk Hogan and/or Macho Man Randy Savage cards in your Arsenal; you may also pack No Sell Maneuver and Managed by Miss Elizabeth.
You may not pack Title Belts, BASH, Heel, or Revolution cards.
You are a Tag Team and a Stable



Offline DebuRaito

  • Posts: 692
  • +21/-4
    • View Profile
Re: Another query
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2013, 04:15:14 AM »
If the Superstar Ability did not clearly state which copy(tb or non-tb) the Superstar is able to pack, both are consider legal in the deck. But as per normal deck construction rule, you can only have 1 of a unique card. So you can pack either but not both. I have asked this qns on this forum already. Haha!

www.teamcanadaonlin e.net/index.php/topic,13151.0.html

Offline bloop26

  • Posts: 104
  • +1/-5
    • View Profile
Re: Another query
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2013, 04:58:00 AM »
ok thanks deburaito~~~! ;D