Author Topic: A question  (Read 572 times)

Offline Aggressor

  • Posts: 8
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
A question
« on: May 31, 2013, 07:03:07 PM »
Hello, I have a doubt. What "counter" means? for example in The king of king´s ability where says "when played as a counter, you may ignore....".

Thanks.

Offline CreedP

  • Voice of Reason
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 21445
  • +494/-369
    • View Profile
Re: A question
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2013, 07:41:14 PM »
Counter replaces the text "When you reversed a card to end your opponent's turn, and this is first card played on your turn".

To help you in the future, try checking the Virtual FAQ in the Rules Forum, as a lot of the answers to questions about Virtual cards are found there.  :)

CREED
« Last Edit: May 31, 2013, 07:43:38 PM by Daeva »
"Opinion is really the lowest form of human knowledge. It requires no accountability, no understanding. The highest form of knowledge is empathy, for it requires us to suspend our egos and live in another’s world." - Bill Bullard

Offline Aggressor

  • Posts: 8
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: A question
« Reply #2 on: May 31, 2013, 08:07:29 PM »
Thanks pal, for future doubts I will do that.