Author Topic: 2 questions  (Read 737 times)

Offline rachelmon

  • Posts: 503
  • +26/-21
  • Ryder-Lynch-Mahal
    • View Profile
2 questions
« on: April 19, 2013, 05:10:58 PM »
1) Now she's dancing with the stars
Ignore the set-up text on Cartwheel, does this apply when dancing with the star is not in ringarea?

2) Can anyone explain to me how Regret nothing - fear less works?


Thanks~ :)

Offline Daeva

  • Virtual Contributor, Level 4 Judge, Hope Ender
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 10690
  • +319/-214
  • On Balance, Off Balance, Doesn't Matter
    • View Profile
Re: 2 questions
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2013, 05:16:58 PM »
I've said it once, I'll say it a thousand times: include card text.

1) No, Now She's Dancing With The Stars ignores "Set-up" only when it's in the Ring.

2) Regret Nothing, Fear Less works like an Over Sell Maneuver, except you don't take the damage and instead of drawing cards, you can remove cards in your Ringside from the game to rip a card from your opponent's Ring that is not the maneuver that you played Regret Nothing against.
« Last Edit: July 06, 2013, 09:34:01 PM by Daeva »
Nate Weiss, Rules Manager & Dream Killer
"You're no fun." -Creed
Timing question? Look here.
Evidence is everything in a court of law. Evidence is also everything in the Rules Forum.

Offline rachelmon

  • Posts: 503
  • +26/-21
  • Ryder-Lynch-Mahal
    • View Profile
Re: 2 questions
« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2013, 06:31:39 PM »
I've said it once, I'll say it a thousand times: include card text.

1) No, Now She's Dancing With The Stars ignores "Set-up" only when it's in the Ring.

2) Regret Nothing, Fear Less works like an Over Sell Maneuver, except you don't take the damage and instead of drawing cards, you can remove cards in your Ringside from the game to rip a card from your opponent's Ring that is not the maneuver that you played Regret Nothing against.

Okay. noted.
So sorry cos using mobile to post, so unable to copy card text.
« Last Edit: July 06, 2013, 09:36:04 PM by Daeva »