Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Painmaker

Pages: [1]
Rules Forum / Saturn's ability and Flawless Transition
« on: August 10, 2019, 09:04:10 PM »
Does a person have to discard an extra card to reverse Flawless Transition from hand or backlash for Saturn's ability, or does the RMS on it mean that he still only has to discard 2?

Rules Forum / My Name is Matt Striker....
« on: July 19, 2019, 04:12:37 PM »
Have a question about this card. If I have three in my backlash deck, a dynamic card in my ringside, and my opponent has the prerequisite number of reversals out, and he reverses a dynamic maneuver, can I put all three copies of Matt Striker into my ring area? Or can I only put one?

Pages: [1]