Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Kingsantino92

Pages: [1] 2 3
1
Rules Forum / considered to be
« on: November 08, 2018, 05:25:59 AM »
I'm using Seth Rollins and his manuevers are considered technical and precision for his effects and his Turnbuckle Power Bomb has the RMS symbol. Is that card effected by his ability since it's considered a technical and not actually being changed into a technical?

2
Rules Forum / Tornado Tag
« on: October 31, 2018, 03:02:37 PM »
In Tornado tag, does the cards that add to starting hand size get added in when determining the teams hand size or after we add and divide the numbers?

3
Virtual Raw Deal / RMS vs RMS
« on: October 15, 2018, 06:52:25 AM »
What happens when RMS meets RMS like Feminine Wiles wants to blank a backstage card that is also RMS?

4
Virtual Raw Deal / probably shouldn't ask
« on: October 14, 2018, 07:21:48 PM »
Since Virtual 9 seems to be coming out close to Christmas then we probably won't get a holiday set like the last two years, right?

5
Virtual Raw Deal / No more shenanigans
« on: October 06, 2018, 06:52:19 AM »
If my opponent has no more shenanigans in his backstage and has only 1 card in hand and I try to make him discard that card, is he protected by no more shenanigans since he would be discarding the only card left in his hand?

-----------------

Card text helps speed up rules questions. =)

VC

No More Shenanigans
Backstage Card
Cannot be packed by Doink.
All non-Throwback Premiere WWF Superstar and Premiere WWE Superstar cards are blank, and replace "non-Enforcer, non-Superstar" with "non-Superstar-specific Backstage" on all Backstage Shenanigans cards.
When your opponent Activates The Intensity of Ten Cities, you may overturn 1 card and remove that card from the game instead.
When you would discard your hand or Backlash to his effects, you may instead discard # random cards, where # is half the number of cards to be discarded (rounded down).
Unique     RMS logo

6
Virtual Raw Deal / once per turn
« on: October 02, 2018, 05:32:46 AM »
If I have a card that says "Once per turn", but does specify only my turn can I use the effect even during my opponents turn?

7
Virtual Raw Deal / stopping effects
« on: September 12, 2018, 04:48:45 AM »
If I played a card that says "Your opponent overturns 7 cards and you put 3 cards from Ringside into your hand" and my opponent overturns a divine intervention does that stop me from finishing the rest of the card text and not pick up 3 cards from ringside?

8
Virtual Raw Deal / Jeff Hardy question
« on: August 19, 2018, 10:35:21 AM »
Unorthodox style of wrestling says when my Fortitude is 10 or less my manuevers are high risk and unique. So if I play a maneuver while at 10 will it still be a high risk when it is successful and my opponent goes to reverse it from Arsenal?

9
Virtual Raw Deal / packing question
« on: August 18, 2018, 07:07:31 PM »
If I'm packing 3 non throwback japanese arm drags can I still pack any number of the throwback setup japanese arm drags?

10
Virtual Raw Deal / 'cannot be reversed"
« on: August 17, 2018, 03:58:45 PM »
There are cards that say reverse any card that 'cannot be reversed' like sidewalk slam or I've got one thing to say about this. Do they mean any card that in general cannot be reversed or does it mean cards that can't be reversed in some way like Precision haymaker says cannot be reversed by nonhybrids from hand.?

11
Virtual Raw Deal / Wording issue
« on: August 17, 2018, 09:56:33 AM »
X-Treme Face Paint
Backstage Card
Once during each of your turns you may overturn 3 cards and then put 1 face-down non-printed-reversal card from your Ring into your hand.
When From Daredevil to WWE Champion is face-down, your From the Top Rope cards are F: 0 and your High Risks played after them are -4F, and during your turn you may put From Daredevil to WWE Champion into your Ringside and then put From the Top Rope from your Ringside into your hand.
Unique     RMS logo

It says I can pick up a facedown non-printed-reversal from my ring but do you mean non-reversal or did you word it this way for a reason?

12
Virtual Raw Deal / inside cradle to a multi
« on: August 09, 2018, 07:20:22 AM »
Would in win the game if I meet the requirements on an inside cradle but didn't completely reverse the maneuver from hand? Like if I played inside cradle to a multi grapple and finished reversing from arsenal, wouldn't I already win the game just by playing inside cradle?

13
Virtual Raw Deal / quadrunner
« on: August 05, 2018, 05:18:56 PM »
When my opponent wants to play manager interferes with 16F and Sheriff Austin Quadrunner says their fortitude is considered -10 for playing Run-in or cards with "interfere" in the title how much fortitude does my opponent now have?

14
Virtual Raw Deal / successfully played cards
« on: August 04, 2018, 04:38:31 AM »
Are prematch cards considered successfully played cards?

15
Virtual Raw Deal / Thumbs up Thumbs down
« on: July 21, 2018, 05:21:55 PM »
Thumbs Up?  Thumbs Down!     (Batista logo)
Action + Action / Reversal: Special
As an action, choose a card in your opponent's Ring; that card is blank.
As a reversal, can only be played after a successfully played card; after damage is applied, end his turn.
When successfully played, search your Arsenal for 1 non-hybrid maneuver with 'spine' in the title, reveal it, put it in your hand, and shuffle; when that card is your next card played, it cannot be reversed from Backlash.
F: 10     D: 0     Unique     Multi

My question is: does the card I play this against have to apply damage in order to end my opponents turn?

16
Virtual Raw Deal / reversal restrictions
« on: July 05, 2018, 04:24:18 AM »
What qualifies as a reversal restriction because I think I saw someone write TB German Suplex would not be stopped by Carlito Says.
I just want to know what lines qualify as reversal restrictions? Would Don't be a douchebag reverse a non unique maneuver that can't be reversed?

17
Virtual Raw Deal / Flawless Execution
« on: May 30, 2018, 08:09:41 AM »
Since Flawless execution allows me to put a card from ringside on the bottom of my arsenal when I successfully play a maneuver, would I be allowed to put three cards on the botom of my arsenal if I successfully play a multi maneuver like What a Maneuver(original) or Tornado takedown of doom?

18
Virtual Raw Deal / crippler ability
« on: April 22, 2018, 09:09:20 AM »
When your opponent successfully plays a maneuver, your may search your maneuver for the same manuever type and put it in your hand.

My question is if my opponent plays a multi like a strike/grapple, can I search for a multi strike/grapple/submission or would I only be able to search for another strike/grapple or strike or grapple? Or if he plays a multI can I just search for any maneuver type involved? Like he plays Tornado takedown of doom strike/grapple/submission/high risk.

19
Rules Forum / is this a one time thing?
« on: January 25, 2018, 10:43:49 AM »
The Hitman
Backstage Card
Your opponent cannot play Pre-match cards with 'blank' in the text unless those cards have "Cannot be blanked" in the text.
At the end of the Pre-match phase, name a card.  During his turn, you may discard 1 card to reverse that card.
Unique

If the card named is a multi can I use the effect twice to completely reverse the card or is it just a one time effect?

20
Virtual Raw Deal / As if from hand
« on: January 15, 2018, 06:55:55 AM »
The Phenomenal One
Backstage Card
Your Pre-match Capacity is +1 for each AJ Styles-specific Pre-match card in your Ring, and your maneuvers with 1 printed Stun Value are +1 Stun Value.
Once during any turn, you may discard 1 card to play a card in your Ringside with 'kick' or 'lash' in the title as if from hand or Backlash; when the played card is Unique, discard 1 random card instead.
When you have lower Fortitude and play a maneuver from Ringside, reversals to it deal a maximum of 1D.
Unique     RMS logo

If my kick is played from ringside but it's "as if from hand" then can a reversal like Overshot your mark still do more than 1D?

21
Virtual Raw Deal / reversing a multi
« on: January 11, 2018, 10:49:43 AM »
When reversing a multi from hand and arsenal do I benefit from the effects and does my opponent take damage for the played from hand reversal?

Ex: my opponent plays Bash Punch and I play Revolution of the Mind and overturn another reversal from damage, do I draw for Revolution and my opponent take the 1D?

22
Virtual Raw Deal / pretty obvious right?
« on: January 11, 2018, 10:47:02 AM »
In Enough Shenanigans! It says "When he is Ken Kennedy or JBL, his ability is blank" that's obviously referring to my opponent right?

23
Virtual Raw Deal / Is the timing correct?
« on: December 16, 2017, 10:10:31 PM »
Once a Horseman, Always a Horseman     (+Chris Benoit, Dean Malenko, Ric Flair, Brain Busters logo)
Pre-match Event
Cannot be blanked.
At the end of the Pre-match phase, draw 4 cards and when you are not The Brain Busters, put 4 cards from your hand on the bottom of your Arsenal.
When you are Ric Flair, Revolution Ric Flair, or The Four Horsemen, ignore the 'Cannot be played...' text on To Be the Man, You've Got to Beat the Man!, and when you are The Four Horsemen, that card cannot be reversed.
F: 0     D: 0     Unique


The Original Horseman
Backstage Card
Your Starting Hand Size, Superstar Value, and Pre-match Capacity are +1 for each WCW and non-faction The Nature Boy-specific Pre-match card in your Ring.
Once during each of your turns, you may either overturn 2 cards, and you are considered to be Ric Flair for the rest of the turn; or you may overturn 4 cards, and you are considered to be The Four Horsemen for the rest of the turn.
Unique     WCW logo     RMS logo
V5


At the end of the prematch phase can I overturn 4 cards and consider myself The Four Horsemen to keep the 4 cards I drew?

24
Virtual Raw Deal / holiday set 2017
« on: November 24, 2017, 09:07:03 PM »
Will there be a holiday set this year and will it include Finn Balor? Please I have to know lol

25
Virtual Raw Deal / ACE
« on: November 11, 2017, 07:14:28 PM »
When activating an ACE do we have to pay the price to activate it or can we do as much as we can? Like with Christian Coalition if I only have 1 card in my hand to sacrifice for the ace( I have to put two cards from hand on the bottom of my arsenal) can I still pick up a maneuver from ringside? Or even if I have no cards in hand can I still activate the ace for the maneuver in ringside?

Pages: [1] 2 3