Team Canada Online

Raw Deal => Rules Forum => Topic started by: venom58913 on January 18, 2020, 03:05:46 PM

Title: Question about ambrose's extreme combat skills
Post by: venom58913 on January 18, 2020, 03:05:46 PM
It states at the beginning that if my opponent successfully plays a maneuver I put this card into the ring is the fortitude cost still in play or does it bypass the fortitude cost and play it anyways?
Title: Re: Question about ambrose's extreme combat skills
Post by: dilbert505 on January 18, 2020, 04:26:34 PM
When a card tells you to put it into a location, you are not required to have the necessary Fortitude to do so. You only need Fortitude if you are playing the card normally.