Team Canada Online

Raw Deal => Rules Forum => Topic started by: Nicodemvs on November 28, 2019, 03:48:56 AM

Title: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
Post by: Nicodemvs on November 28, 2019, 03:48:56 AM
Can you use managed by Jimmy's aces to reverse a multi?
(Ace putting it in the ringside pile for the first reversal removing it from the game as the second reversal for the multi)

Thanks Happy Thanksgiving
Title: Re: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
Post by: dilbert505 on November 28, 2019, 08:19:51 AM
Yes, you may, provided Jimmy is otherwise a valid reversal.
Title: Re: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
Post by: Hogtrail on November 28, 2019, 08:53:25 AM
ACE'ing Jimmy from your ring will already Completely reverse a multi.
Title: Re: Managed by Jimmy vs multi?
Post by: dilbert505 on November 28, 2019, 10:04:10 AM
ACE'ing Jimmy from your ring will already Completely reverse a multi.

True, but if your opponent ignores completely, as some do, Jimmy can be activated twice.