Team Canada Online

Raw Deal => Rules Forum => Topic started by: venom58913 on November 09, 2019, 02:43:27 AM

Title: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: venom58913 on November 09, 2019, 02:43:27 AM
This maybe a stupid question but can you run both?  Like if I was Undertaker or The Phenom?
Title: Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: Drywall on November 09, 2019, 04:04:18 AM
There's nothing preventing you from running both.
Title: Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: CRASHER on November 09, 2019, 10:35:56 AM
Correct, no different than packing Elbow to the Face or Classic Elbow Drop in the same deck :)
Title: Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: venom58913 on November 09, 2019, 12:49:04 PM
ok thank you for the clarification.
Title: Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: venom58913 on November 10, 2019, 09:24:51 PM
Have another Rules Question.
IF i am running
I know Who Pays my Salary!  Can I also Run I won't be Denied! 

I think i can but I am not sure.
Title: Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: Tim (From SG) on November 10, 2019, 09:48:53 PM
You can't run 2 allegiances in the same backlash deck. So, Nope, its either Who Pays WWE allegiance, or the smackdown allegiance. Some principle applies for Venue, can only allow one venue played on your end.
Title: Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: dilbert505 on November 10, 2019, 11:11:46 PM
Note that there is one exception: Rick Rude may pack both in his Allegiance deck, and may switch between them as provided for on that card. Outside of that, no.
Title: Re: Premiere WWF Superstar TB and Premiere Smackdown Superstar
Post by: CRASHER on November 11, 2019, 05:36:41 AM
anyone can pack extras, but aside of Rude anyone can change from say WCW Allegiance to the nWo since the shirt has text on it that allows it, just noting the one exception :)