Team Canada Online

Raw Deal => Rules Forum => Topic started by: Kingsantino92 on November 08, 2018, 05:25:59 AM

Title: considered to be
Post by: Kingsantino92 on November 08, 2018, 05:25:59 AM
I'm using Seth Rollins and his manuevers are considered technical and precision for his effects and his Turnbuckle Power Bomb has the RMS symbol. Is that card effected by his ability since it's considered a technical and not actually being changed into a technical?
Title: Re: considered to be
Post by: CRASHER on November 08, 2018, 06:06:11 AM
"Considered to be" is still a modification of his card so RMS channels it's best Ambrose voice and gives a big NOPE to it....