Team Canada Online

Raw Deal => Rules Forum => Topic started by: Fatdiez on October 07, 2018, 07:31:40 PM

Title: Touch turnbuckle
Post by: Fatdiez on October 07, 2018, 07:31:40 PM
Hi guys.. just wondering does reversing the various touch turnbuckle triggers its own text and bounce back into the backlash deck?

Thanks cheers.
Title: Re: Touch turnbuckle
Post by: Daeva on October 07, 2018, 11:28:42 PM
When you reverse a Touch Turnbuckle card, the Touch Turnbuckle just bounces back into the Backlash as a consequence of the reversal attempting to send it to Ringside. None of the Touch Turnbuckle's other text will trigger, because it was not successfully played.

The sole exception is that you'll have already discarded three Reversals to even attempt Touch Turnbuckle #4, so you obviously won't get those cards back.