collapse

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 66
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 7
  • Dot Users Online:

* Search


Are you looking to get access to the trade area?
Please Click Here and follow the instructions.

(Again, follow the link, do NOT send a Message to an Admin, thanks!)
Please note, you must create a new account here first!
Today at 07:55:32 AM by LawnMowerMan | Views: 37 | Comments: 1

Revolution WWE Tag Team Title Belts
Pre-match: Object
Draw up to 1 card and your Superstar Value is +1; when you are a Tag Team, double those numbers and your Pre-match Capacity is +1.
Universally Unique

The Best in the Worl...
drjschell
January 21, 2018, 08:31:43 PM by drjschell
Views: 208 | Comments: 15

So I think this boils down to a timing question, but after reading the OMNI for 30 minutes on timing and the RESTRICTED USE IN THIS AREA (RUITA) errata, I need some help. Please tell me what you think:

OPPONENT 1 : On his tur...
January 21, 2018, 02:03:58 PM by COMICDUDE1938 | Views: 81 | Comments: 3

I have a question, I have a Superstar that states I can pack no sell maneuver such as NWO Hollywood and Brock Lesnar which says I May and one says I can in their abilities, does this mean I have to choose either to pack no sell maneuver or does this ...
Pages: [1] 2

* Board Stats

  • stats Total Members: 1201
  • stats Total Posts: 140634
  • stats Total Topics: 13284
  • stats Total Categories: 7
  • stats Total Boards: 77
  • stats Most Online: 492